...
07:26AM
OUR OFFICESHome / Our Offices
StateState Office AddressPhoneEmail
Abia No. 8 Ojike Street, P.M.B. 7221, Umuahia, Abia---statedirector.abia@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Adamawa 3rd Floor, Federal Secretariat Complex, P.M.B. 2151, Yola, Adamawa---statedirector.adamawa@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Akwa Ibom15, Akpan Essien Lane, P.M.B. 1076, Uyo, Akwa Ibom---statedirector.akwa-ibon@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Anambra StateP.M.B. 5041, Awka---statedirector.anambra@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Bayelsa P.M.B. 61, Yenogoa---statedirector.bayelsa@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Bauchi P.M.B. 0274, Bauchi/td----statedirector.bauchi@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Benue New Otukpo Road, P.M.B. 102293, Makurdi---statedirector.benue@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Borno StateP.M.B. 1068, Maiduguri---statedirector.borno@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Cross RiverClub Road, P.M.B. 1034, Calabar--statedirector.cross-river@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
DeltaBenin/Asaba Highway, Opp. Police Headquarters, P.M.B. 4013, Asaba---statedirector.delta@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Ebonyi No. 27, Afikpo Road, Abakaliki---statedirector.ebonyi@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Edo No. 167, Ikpoba Street, Opposite PDP Secretariat, Benin City---statedirector.edo@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Ekiti P.M.B. 5204, Ado Ekiti---statedirector.ekiti@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Enugu No. 7, Ridgeway, G.R.A. Enugu---statedirector.enugu@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Gombe Federal Low Cost, Along Nana Aisha Islamiya, Off Bauchi Road, P.M.B. 84, Gombe ---statedirector.gombe@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Imo Federal Secretariat Complex, Owerri PortHarcourt Road, Owerri, Imo---statedirector.imo@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Jigawa 2nd Floor, Federal Secretariat, Dutse Jigawa---statedirector.jigawa@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Kaduna Wurno Road, P.M.B. 2156, Kaduna---statedirector.kaduna@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Kano No. 17, Ibrahim Dabo Road, Yankabba, P.M.B. 3199, Kano---statedirector.kano@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Katsina No. 62 Murtala Moh, Katsina---statedirector.katsina@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Kebbi Rafin Bara, Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi---statedirector.kebbi@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Kogi No. 128 Okene Raod, P.M.B. 1044, Lokoja, Kogi---statedirector.kogi@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Kwara Ahmadu Bello Avenue, Opposite NYSC Secretariat, P.M.B. 1426, Ilorin, Kwara---statedirector.kwara@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Lagos Babs Animashun Road, Surulere, Lagos---statedirector.lagos@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Nasarawa Minna Housing Estate, Jos Road, Lafia, Nassarawa---statedirector.nasarawa@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Niger Federal Secretariat, P.M.B. 82, Minna, Niger---statedirector.abia@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Ogun Ogun State Office, Federal Secretariat, Oke lewo, Abeokuta, Ogun---statedirector.ogun@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Osun Old Secretariat, Gbongan/Ibadan Road, P.M.B. 4321, Oshogbo, Osun---statedirector.osun@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Ondo ------statedirector.ondo@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Oyo ------statedirector.oyo@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Plateau No. 4 Yakubu Gowon Way, P.M.B. 2104, Jos, Plateau---statedirector.plateau@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Rivers 10 Moscow Road, P.M.B. 5121, Port-Harcourt, Rivers---statedirector.rivers@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Sokoto No 3 Sultan Ibrahim Dasuki Road, P.M.B. 2175, Sokoto---statedirector.sokoto@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Taraba No. 10 Magami Road, P.M.B. 1047, Jalingo, Taraba---statedirector.taraba@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Yobe Federal Secretariat, P.M.B. 1019, Damaturu, Yobe---statedirector.yobe@nationalpopulation.gov.ng
Zamfara G.R.A. Sokoto Road, Opposite Govt. Science Secondary School, Gusau, Zamfara---statedirector.zamfara@nationalpopulation.gov.ng